A dark electronic act originally founded in Florida two decades ago, God Module has been the solo project of band founder and mastermind Jasyn Bangert since 2003. Over the course of nine studio albums and a number of EP releases, he has brought the sounds of his childhood dreams to life as musical nightmares, tearing apart all the old electro-gothic-industrial cliches and stitching them back together with the addition of harsh techno and darkwave elements to create a constantly mutating soundtrack.

Blending themes of emotional horror and introspection with driving, dark yet danceable EBM, 2019’s ‘The Unsound’ was a standout release by God Module. The forthcoming ‘The Unsound Remixes’ features 17 reimagined versions of songs from it, Iris, ESA, System Syn, Funker Vogt, Velvet Acid Christ, Ghostfeeder, Rodney Anonymous (Dead Milkmen/7th Victim) and more adding their unique touches to its contents.

1  Hindsight (Iris mix)
2  Phenomenon (Amnestic mix)
3  Unsound (ESA mix)
4  Grey Forces (Baby Magick Stryker Roll Out mix)
5  Display (Ruined Conflict mix)
6  Cross My Heart (ES23 mix)
7  Unconscious (System Syn mix)
8  Deja Vu (Wolftron mix)
9  Hindsight (Reichsfeind mix)
10  Phenomenon (Absynthe of Faith mix)
11  Unsound (Finite Automata mix)
12  Grey Forces (Ghostfeeder mix)
13  Display (Inva//id mix)
14  Cross My Heart (Velvet Acid Christ mix)
15  Unconscious (Funker Vogt mix)
16  Deja Vu (Aircrash Bureau mix)
17  Hindsight (Rodney Anonymous Fears of Children mix)