A Trip To Hell?

Hell’s Addiction have announced a UK tour for Spring 2018 – We’re On The Road Again.

Final Dates of 2017
Fri 08 Dec – The Station, Cannock
Sat 09 Dec – Rock N Roll Circus Xmas Bash @ The Dolls House Abertillery

We’re On The Road Again  – UK Tour Spring 2018
Sat 13 Jan – Asylum 2, Birmingham
Thur 15 Feb – Underworld, London w/ Bullets & Octane
Sat 24 Feb – Sanctuary, Burnley
Sat 10 Mar – The Globe, Glossop
Sat 23 Mar – The Iron Road, Evesham
Fri 30 Mar – The Black Heart, London
Sat 31 Mar – Dementia Aware Fest, The Station, Cannock
Sat 07 Apr – B2, Brickmakers, Norwich
Sat 28 Apr – Asylum 2, Birmingham
Sat 05 May – NLC Fest, The Maze, Nottingham

More dates coming soon

Ticket details can be found on www.HellsAddiction.com / Facebook / Songkick

A 5-piece balls-out hard rock band from Leicester UK, Hell’s Addiction are described as the bastard child of an illicit three-way between Skid Row, early-Guns N’ Roses & AC/DC.

Their latest single won Classic Rock Magazine’s Track Of The Week, and is available from all good digital download outlets, as well as Spotify and Apple Music. It is the first song to be released from a brand new EP slated for release in Feb 2018 and was recorded at Axis Studios and engineered and mixed by Matt Ellis.

Frontman, Ben Sargent said: “We are thrilled with the response to our latest single, We’re On The Road Again, so as it says on the tin, we have lined up a UK run of headline dates. We will be playing all the songs from our new EP which will be out in February. This is our best material to date and will have people jumping and dancing every freakin’ night. We can’t wait!”

Hell’s Addiction are:
Ben Sargent (vocals)
Liam Sargent (guitar)
Dan Weir (guitar)
Jason Green (bass)
Luke Morley (drums)

http://www.hellsaddiction.com
https://www.facebook.com/HellsAddiction
https://twitter.com/hells_addiction
https://www.youtube.com/user/hellsaddiction
http://www.soundcloud.com/hellsaddiction
https://open.spotify.com/artist/2amP8BAEgU8qgOlMgONmtu