With just over a week until Finnish heavy metal sextet BATTLE BEAST’s fifth studio No More Hollywood Endings is unleashed, the band is counting down to release day by premiering the second part of their track by track video series. Watch here to find out more about ‘Endless Summer’, ‘The Hero’, ‘Piece Of Me’ and ‘I Wish’:

Pre-order No More Hollywood Endings now:
All formats including Limited Edition Coloured Vinyl – nuclearblast.com/battlebeast-nmhe
CD – nblast.de/HollywoodCD
Vinyl – nblast.de/HollywoodVinyl
Pre-order the album digitally on iTunes to receive the title track instantly: geni.us/BattleBeastNMHE
Pre-save via Spotify: geni.us/BBSpotifyPreSave
Listen to ‘No More Hollywood Endings’ in the NB Novelties Playlists:
nblast.de/SpotifyNovelties | nblast.de/AppleMusicNovelties

No More Hollywood Endings track list:

01. Unbroken
02. No More Hollywood Endings
03. Eden
04. Unfairy Tales
05. Endless Summer
06. The Hero
07. Piece Of Me
08. I Wish
09. Raise Your Fists
10. The Golden Horde
11. World On Fire
Bonus Tracks (DIGI and 2LP only!)
12. Bent And Broken
13. My Last Dream

No More Hollywood Endings was recorded by keyboardist Janne BjörkrothViktor Gullichsen and guitarist Joona Björkroth at JKB Studios; with the record also being produced and mixed by Janne. The cover artwork was created by Jan Yrlund (KORPIKLAANIMANOWAR etc.), who created the cover for the band’s last album, Bringer Of Pain.