Celebrated blues-rock guitarist and singer-songwriter Joe Bonamassa announces a return to Glasgow’s SEC Armadillo on Monday 22nd April 2019. His only Scottish date, the concert will kick off his April 2019 UK tour two days before he performs three consecutive nights at London’s iconic Royal Albert Hall on Wednesday 24th April 2019, Thursday 25th April 2019 and Friday 26th April.

A 48-hour ticket pre-sale for the Glasgow concert starts at www.planetrocktickets.co.uk from Wednesday 29th August. Tickets go on general sale on Friday 31st August from www.jbonamassa.com/tour-dates and www.ticketmaster.co.uk.

The Glasgow SEC Armadillo concert follows the news of Joe’s upcoming studio album “Redemption” – released on Friday 21st September via Provogue/Mascot Label Group in Europe and J&R Adventures in North America.

The Glasgow SEC Armadillo and the Royal Albert Hall shows will feature Joe performing alongside a hand-picked group of world-class musicians playing material from Joe’s forthcoming studio album (released in September 2018), his 2016 milestone album “Blues of Desperation”, plus classic Bonamassa fan favourites.

JOE BONAMASSA – APRIL 2019 CONCERTS

BOOK ONLINE: www.planetrocktickets.co.ukwww.jbonamassa.com/tour-dates & www.ticketmaster.co.uk

SEC Armadillo, Glasgow                                Monday 22 April 2019

The Royal Albert Hall, London                    Wednesday 24 April 2019

The Royal Albert Hall, London                    Thursday 25 April 2019

The Royal Albert Hall, London                    Friday 26 April 2019

 

JOE BONAMASSA – OCTOBER 2018 UK TOUR
BOOK ONLINE: www.jbonamassa.com/tour-dates and www.ticketmaster.co.uk

Plymouth Pavilions                                         Thursday 11 October 2018

Nottingham Motorpoint Arena                 Friday 12 October 2018

Bournemouth International Centre         Saturday 13 October 2018