German alternative rock newcomers BREATHE ATLANTIS have released an official music video for ‘Savage’, taken from their new album Soulmade. The video is in celebration of their support tour with label mates To the Rats And Wolves, which kicks off in Europe today.

Order the new album Soulmade here:

Catch Breathe Atlantis supporting To The Rats And Wolves on the following UK dates:
22nd March | Boston Music Room
23rd March | Manchester – Deaf Institute

Soulmade tracklist:
1. My Supernova
2. Cold
3. Don’t Need You Now
4. Fall
5. Spirit
6. I Think It Isn’t Fair
7. Soulmade
8. Savage
9. At Night
10. Addiction To The Worst
11. Everyone Else

Nico Schiesewitz | vocals
Joschka Basteck | guitar
Jan Euler | bass
Markus Harazim | drums