BLACK STONE CHERRY are set to return to the UK for a string of dates this Autumn, including a show at London’s famous Royal Albert Hall.  The Kentucky rockers are currently hard at work on studio album number seven, which is set for release this Autumn, via Mascot Label Group.  Stay tuned for more album news in due course.

BLACK STONE CHERRY frontman and guitarist, Chris Robertson tells us “We are beyond excited to come back to the UK, our home away from home, but this time we get to play some smaller venues and return to the intimacy that we all love!  And did we mention the new album is slated for the same time frame as this tour….and a Royal Albert Hall date?!!  We can’t wait to see you all there!”
Dates rack up as follows;
Fri 9 Oct – SOUTHAMPTON O2 Guildhall
Sat 10 Oct – EXETER The Great Hall
Mon 12 Oct – FOLKESTONE Leas Cliff Halls
Tue 13 Oct – BRISTOL O2 Academy
Wed 14 Oct – LONDON Royal Albert Hall
Fri 16 Oct – MANCHESTER O2 Apollo
Sat 17 Oct – EDINBURGH Usher Hall
Sun 18 Oct – GLASGOW Barrowlands
Tue 20 Oct – NEWCASTLE O2 Academy
Wed 21 Oct – LEEDS O2 Academy
Thu 22 Oct – LIVERPOOL O2 Academy
Sat 24 Oct – BIRMINGHAM O2 Academy
Sun 25 Oct – CARDIFF St Davids Hall
Mon 26 Oct – CAMBRIDGE Corn Exchange
Wed 28 Oct – LINCOLN Engine Shed
Thu 29 Oct – NOTTINGHAM Rock City
Tickets for all shows go on general sale at 10am Friday 31st Jan over at www.livenation.co.uk/artist/black-stone-cherry-tickets, with O2 and Live Nation pre-sales commencing at 10am on Wednesday 29th and Thursday 30th, respectively.
Support on all dates comes from Mascot labelmates, KRIS BARRAS BAND.