Unbeatable dark and occult rock masters Year Of The Goat are set to release their brand new album, Novis Orbis Terrarum Ordinis, this Friday, September 6 with Napalm Records. A day ahead of its official release, the Swedes are celebrating their upcoming magnum opus with a lyric video premiere!

Get into the mood for the mighty and critically acclaimed Novis Orbis Terrarum Ordinis, and watch the band’s new video for Invidia HERE: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7zF-juNB0mE

Novis Orbis Terrarum Ordinis showcases Year Of The Goat’s roots in the darker sounds of the 60’s and 70’s. They have never sounded so bracing before; this is occult rock full of blackened heart`s blood and elegiac melodies that will haunt your dreams. Evoking a musically-sinister reality that surrounds us with the majestic sound of Year Of The Goat, the occult rock collective adds a fire to the chaos with the band’s third studio album. In these times of global upheaval, the band’s upcoming record will celebrate your sins “[…] and rejoice in the perverseness of evil”. One thing is definitely clear: The YEAR Of The Goat is now!

Novis Orbis Terrarum Ordinis Tracklisting:
1. Subortus
2. Acedia
3. Luxuria
4. Ira
5. Superbia
6. Gula
7. Avaritia
8. Invidia
9. SubicioComing September 6th 2019 with Napalm Records and available as LP, CD and digital formats, the pre-order has just started HERE: https://smarturl.it/NOTO-NPR

Thomas Sabbathi – vocals, guitar
Jonas Mattsson – guitar
Linus Lundgren – guitar
Daniel Melo – drums
Joona Hassinen – bass
Pope – mellotron, vocals

A video for the captivating track, Avaritia, is also available to view HERE!: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3utyUuudA30

For More Info Visit: