Today, Hamburg based rockers Lucifer Star Machine releases “The Void”, the first single taken from their fourth album “The Devil’s Breath”, set for release April the 3rd on The Sign Records. The single is released with a music video.

Watch the Music Video for “The Void” here:
https://youtu.be/xOCyOIyTOHA

Lucifer Star Machine plays hard-hitting, heavy Rock’n’Roll influenced by Punk and Classic Rock. Their high energy live shows cement their reputation as a true in-your-face Hardcore Rock ‘n’ Roll act. But it is the segueing of this wanton brutality with their sense for heartfelt and catchy melodies that makes them truly stand out. The band has a vintage horror look which positions the band among the big boys of Rock‘n‘Roll: Motörhead, Ramones, Social Distortion, Volbeat and Turbonegro! A highly entertaining package combining raw, heartfelt music with great musicianship and addictive hooks.

Live Dates:
Fri 21.2.20 – Die Halle (D-Schmalfeld/Kaltenkirchen)
Sat 14.3.20 – Silo1 (D-Töging)
Fr. 10.4.20 – Monkeys Music Club (D-Hamburg)
Fri 17.4.20 – Vielfalt (D-Harsewinkel)
Sat 18.4.20 – Freakshow (D-Essen)
Fri 15.5.20 – Lola (NL-Groningen)
Sat 16.5.20 – Cafe The Jack (NL-Eindhoven)
Thurs 21.5.20 – Cassiopeia (D-Berlin)
Fri 22.5.20 – Das Bett (D-Frankfurt)
Sat 23.5.20 – Junkyard (D-Dortmund)
Fri 10.7.20 – Blizzarrrd Rock Festival (D-Bornhöved) w/Slade, Nazareth, Chuck Norris Experiment … www.blizzarrrd-rock.de
Thurs 1.10.20 Meisenfrei (D-Bremen)
Wed 30.12.20 – Lido (D-Berlin)
Thurs 31.12.20 – 007 Strahov (CZ-Prague)

Lucifer Star Machine Homepage
https://www.luciferstarmachine.com/

Lucifer Star Machine Bandcamp
https://luciferstarmachine.bandcamp.com/

Lucifer Star Machine Facebook
https://www.facebook.com/luciferstarmachine/