THE FAIM have today announced the State Of Mind World tour.  Continuing on from their hugely successful & sold out headline tour of UK & Europe earlier this year, the band will hit a further 23 cities across Australia, UK & Europe. Adding to an already massive 150 shows in the past 13 months.

“TIME HAS COME TO OPEN OUR STATE OF MIND. It’s hard to believe that 4 guys from Perth are even announcing these shows for our headline tour. We’re bringing our craziness to new cities with new songs and playing more incredible festivals like Lollapalooza, Reading & Leeds and Frequency Festival. This is beyond humbling and it’s all possible because of the the incredible relationships we’ve created with you. We’re beyond excited to see all your wonderful faces. Endless love.” says singer Josh Raven

STATE OF MIND WORLD TOUR

12th July – The Zoo (AA) Brisbane

12th July – The Zoo (18+) Brisbane

13th July – Lion Arts Factory Adelaide

14th July – Northcote Social Club (AA) Melbourne

14th July – Northcote Social Club (18+) Melbourne

17th July – The Factory Sydney

19th July – Vision Studios Perth

20th July – Jack Rabbit Slims Perth

17th August – Frequency Festival St Polten

19th August – Colos-Saal Aschaffenburg

20th August – Melkweg Amsterdam

21st August – Den Eglantier Antwerp

23rd August – Leeds Festival Leeds

25th August – Reading Festival Reading

27th August – Academy 2 Dublin

28th August – Oh Yeah Belfast

29th August – Sneaky Pete’s Edinburgh

30th August – Arts Club Liverpool

31st August – Corporation Sheffield

1st September – Epic Studios Norwich

4th September – Den Atelier Luxembourg

5th September – Skaters Palace Munster

7th September – Hydrozagadka Warsaw

8th September – Lollapalooza Berlin

10th September – Tower Bremen

11th September – Meetfactory Prague

Tickets  onsale:
Friday 17th May- UK 9am // Germany 10am // Perth 4pm // Sydney 6pm

The Faim Is:

Josh Raven / Lead vocals /Sam Tye / Guitar

Stephen Beerkens / Bass, keyboard / Linden Marissen / Drums, percussion