Indie rock band Flight Brigade will release their brand-new studio album Chased by Wolves on Friday 13th September on Rebel Cinema Records via Wixen Music Publishing. The new album follows their debut album Our Friends Our Enemies (2016) and a number of singles.

Chased by Wolves was recorded at Visconti Studios in Kingston by esteemed producer Chris Porter (George Michael, Elton John, Bowie). To celebrate the news, the band have released their new single Tinderbox today.

Flight Brigade will embark on a UK tour in October 2019 to promote the album. Tickets for all concerts can be booked fromwww.flightbrigade.com/gigs.
Bundles including a ticket for the October 2019 UK tour can be pre-ordered here – www.flightbrigade.com/shop.

Chased By Wolves is tough and tender with a rebellious spirit. What doesn’t crush you makes you stronger, so this record’s about coming together in the face of adversity. ‘It draws on personal experiences, life stories from those close to us and we couldn’t help but be affected by what has been going on in the world politically and culturally’. It’s a positive record that looks to see what’s possible, finding strength, joy and resilience from human kindness and in that way attempting to overcome that sometimes powerless feeling.

Their sound is as distinctive as it is unique. Infectious melodies and hooks flow through songs that at times exude fierce energy and at others gentle poignancy. With grand orchestral sweeps, crunching anthemic guitars, strings and synths, their explosive performances feel like it’s their last day on earth!

FLIGHT BRIGADE – OCTOBER 2019 UK TOUR DATES

Manchester, Retro

Thursday 3 October

Chester, Telford’s Warehouse

Friday 4 October

Newcastle, Head Of Steam

Saturday 5 October

Milton Keynes, The Craufurd Arms

Thursday 10 October

Reading, Readipop

Saturday 12 October

Southampton, Joiners

Sunday 13 October

Bath, The Bell

Wednesday 16 October

Bristol, Mr Wolfs

Thursday 17 October

Isle of Wight, Strings

Friday 18 October

Exeter, Cavern

Saturday 19 October

Brighton, Latest Music Bar

Wednesday 23 October

London, O2 Academy 2 Islington

Thursday 24 October

Birmingham, Centrala

Friday 25 October

Guildford, The Star Inn

Saturday 26 October