Hell’s Addiction have announced the release of a new single – HOLIDAY – available to download and stream on Friday 2nd June 2017.

A 5-piece balls-out hard rock band from Leicester UK, Hell’s Addiction are described as the bastard child of an illicit three-way between Skid Row, early-Guns N’ Roses & AC/DC and the new single typifies that description.

Holiday, will be available from all good digital download outlets, as well as Spotify and Apple Music. It is taken from their acclaimed album, BROKEN, and wholly represents the party nature of these purveyors of good time rock n roll.

Frontman, Ben Sargent said: “These are tough and uncertain times but rock music has a role to play in helping us heal and bring us together and hopefully in our own small way we can contribute to that. We exist solely to perform live and rock an audience to its bones. It’s who we are, it’s in our DNA. Sure, we love recording but only because it enables us to tour and party with the crowd. We love it loud and we plan to only make it louder.”

‘Broken’ track list:

  1. What You Gonna Do?
  2. Lost
  3. Backs To The Wall
  4. Blue Lights
  5. The Rocker
  6. Get The Fuck
  7. Passion For Power
  8. Holiday
  9. Broken
  10. Time Has Come

Live Dates
Sat 27 May – The Corporation Sheffield + The Dust Coda
Sat 03 Jun – PhilFest 50 @ Rebellion, Manchester
Fri 16 Jun – The Station, Cannock
Sat 24 Jun – The Musician, Leicester
Wed 28 Jun – Fat Lils, Witney, Oxford w/ Chris Holmes (WASP)
Sat 08 Jul – Melfest @ Trillians Rock Bar, Newcastle
Fri 18 Aug – Manchester Rock & Bike Festival, Warrington
Sun 27 Aug – Rockwich Festival, Northwich
Sat 16 Sep – Redemption Festival @ Warehouse 23, Wakefield
Sat 30 Sep – Dollsfest 4 @ The Dolls House, Abertillery
Sat 11 Nov – The Wheatsheaf, Oxford
Sat 09 Dec – Rock N Roll Circus Xmas Bash @ The Dolls House Abertillery

Hell’s Addiction are:
Ben Sargent (lead vocals)
Liam Sargent (lead/rhythm guitar & backing vocals)
Dan Weir (lead/rhythm guitar)
Jason Green (bass & backing vocals)
Luke Morley (drums)

https://www.facebook.com/HellsAddiction
https://twitter.com/hells_addiction
https://www.youtube.com/user/hellsaddiction
http://www.soundcloud.com/hellsaddiction
http://www.hellsaddiction.com