Plus new video released for “Hurricane”

Multi award-winning, blues rock band King King embarking on an October/ November UK tour to celebrate the new album Reaching For The Light, released Monday May 4 on Manhaton Records.

To celebrate the news, King King has premiered the official lyric video for Hurricane, the first single taken from the Reaching For The Light album.

An album launch show at The London Jazz Café takes place on Wednesday May 6th.

4 HOUR BOX OFFICE – 0844 478 0898
BOOK ONLINE – www.thegigcartel.com

ALBUM LAUNCH:
LONDON JAZZ CAFÉ
Wednesday 6th May 2015

Tickets: £16.00 / Box Office: 0207 485 6834
Book Online: TicketMaster.co.uk
5 Parkway, London, NW1 7PG
www.thejazzcafelondon.com

BURTON UPON TRENT, BREWHOUSE
Wednesday 21st October 2015

Box Office: 0844 478 0898
Book Online: www.brewhouse.co.uk
The Maltsters, Wetmore Road, Burton upon Trent, DE14 1LS
www.brewhouse.co.uk

BURY ST. EDMUNDS, THE APEX
Thursday 22nd October 2015

Box Office: 01824 758 000
Book Online: www.thegigcartel.com
Charter Square, Bury St Edmunds, IP33 3FD
www.theapex.co.uk

HARPENDEN, PUBLIC HALLS
Friday 23rd October 2015

Box Office: 01582 767525
Book Online: www.thegigcartel.com
Southdown Road, Harpenden AL5 1PD
www.harpendenpublichalls.co.uk

TAVISTOCK, THE WHARF
Saturday 24th October 2015

Box Office: 01822 611166
Book Online: www.thegigcartel.com
The Wharf, Canal Road, Tavistock, Devon, PL19 8AT
www.tavistockwharf.com

COVENTRY, THE COPPER ROOMS
Sunday 25th October 2015

Box Office: 024 765 72777
Book Online: www.thegigcartel.com
University of Warwick, Gibbet Hill Road, Coventry, CV4 7AL
www.warwicksu.com/copperrooms

CARLISLE, THE OLD FIRE STATION
Tuesday 27th October 2015

Box Office: 0844 478 0898
Book Online: www.thegigcartel.com
Old Fire Station, Warwick Street, Carlisle, Cumbria, CA3 8QW
http://oldfirestation.carlisle.city

HOLMFIRTH PICTUREDROME
Thursday 29th October 2015

Box Office: 0844 478 0898
Book Online: www.thegigcartel.com
Market Walk, Holmfirth. HD9 7DA
www.picturedrome.net

CLITHEROE, THE GRAND
Friday 30th October 2015

Box Office: 01200 421599
Book Online: www.thegigcartel.com
18 York Street, Clitheroe, Lancashire BB7 2DL
www.thegrandvenue.co.uk

GLENROTHES, ROTHES HALL
Saturday 31st October 2015

Box Office: 0844 478 0898
Book Online: www.thegigcartel.com
16 East Fergus Place, Kirkcaldy, KY1 1XT
www.onfife.com

YORK, FIBBERS
Sunday 1st November 2015

Box Office: 0844 478 0898
Book Online: www.thegigcartel.com
Address: 3 Toft Green, York YO1 6JT
www.fibbers.co.uk

CHESTERFIELD, REAL TIME LIVE
Tuesday 3rd November 2015

Box Office: 0844 478 0898
Book Online: www.thegigcartel.com
13 Marsden St., Chesterfield, Derbyshire, S40 1JY
www.realtimelive.co.uk

HULL, FRUIT
Wednesday 4th November
2015
Box Office: 0844 478 0898
Book Online: www.thegigcartel.com
62 Humber Street, Hull HU1 1TU
www.fruitspace.co.uk

FROME, CHEESE AND GRAIN
Friday 6th November 2015

Box Office: 01373 455420
Book Online: www.thegigcartel.com
Market Yard, Frome, Somerset, BA11 1BE
www.cheeseandgrain.com 

SHOREHAM, ROPETACKLE ARTS
Saturday 7th November 2015

Box Office: 01273 455992
Book Online: www.thegigcartel.com
90 High St, Shoreham-by-Sea BN43 5DB
www.ropetacklecentre.co.uk

BROMSGROVE, ARTRIX
Thursday 12th November 2015

Box Office: 0844 478 0898
Book Online: www.thegigcartel.com
Artrix, School Drive, Bromsgrove, B60 1AX
www.artrix.co.uk

SALE, WATERSIDE ARTS CENTRE
Friday 13th November 2015

Box Office: 0161 912 5616
Book Online: www.thegigcartel.com
1 Waterside, Sale M33 7ZF
www.watersideartscentre.co.uk

MORECAMBE, THE PLATFORM
Saturday 14th November 2015

Box Office: 0844 478 0898
Book Online: www.thegigcartel.com
Old Station Buildings, Marine Road West, Morecambe LA4 4DB
www.lancaster.gov.uk/platform

SHREWSBURY, THEATRE SEVEN
Sunday 15th November 2015

Box Office: 0844 478 0898
Book Online: www.thegigcartel.com
Frankwell Quay, Shrewsbury SY3 8FT
www.theatresevern.co.uk