CAROUSEL KINGS have released a soul-stirring new song, “Monarch,” from their upcoming full length album Plus Ultra, available on May 31, 2019. That same day, the Pennsylvania punks kick off the Plus Ultra Tour Phase 1 in Albany, NY with more dates to be announced soon.

As the band packs their bags for the road, Alexander adds, “We are totally thrilled to get out there, do the work and show fans whereCAROUSEL KINGS are at as we prepare to enter a new decade. Plus Ultra is the culmination of where this band came from and where we are going. And we hope to see you in your city soon!”

In case you missed it, take a peek at CAROUSEL KINGS’ first videos from the album, “Code Breaker (Smile)” and “Lock Meowt.”

Plus Ultra Tour Phase 1

May 31 – Albany, NY @ Jupiter Hall

June 1 – Providence, RI @ Alchemy

June 2 – Manchester, NH @ Bungalow

June 4 – Brooklyn, NY @ Kingsland

June 5 – Stanhope, NJ @ Stanhope House

June 6 – Lynchburg, VA @ Ellington

June 7 – Richmond, VA @ The Camel

June 8 – Fayetteville, NC @ Drunk Horse Pub

June 9 – Ringgold, GA @ Cloud Springs

July 3 – Milwaukee, WI @ Summerfest

July 6 – Pontiac, MI @ Crofoot


Plus Ultra Song Listing:

  1. Plus Ultra(Featuring Pete Zengerle and Bill Cardella of Hang Tight)
  2. Move Slow(Featuring Lexxe)
  3. Shellshocked(Featuring Spencer Charnis from Ice Nine Kills)
  4. Code Breaker (Smile)
  5. Ghost
  6. Lock Meowt(Featuring Charles Caswell)
  7. Great White Buffalo(Featuring Rory Rodriguez from Dayseeker)
  8. Truth Seekers(Featuring Matt from GutterLIFE)
  9. Shelter(Featuring Tyler Arkatin)
  10. Monarch
  11. Jamais Vu(Featuring Ricky Armellino and Jack Esbenshade of Hawk)