ELUVEITIE are a phenomenon that has been spreading over the world for more than 15 years. Starting with their legendary debut album ‘Spirit’ (2006), across the outstanding ‘Slania’ (2008) to their latest masterpiece ‘Ategnatos’ (2019), the Swiss have developed a groundbreaking recipe.

And now the time has come to capture the magical live energy of the Swiss Folk Metal institution in the form of a new release. ‘Live At Masters Of Rock’ is out now and contains many songs off of the band’s new album as well as plenty of legendary ELUVEITIE classics. Get ready for tracks like ‘Ategnatos’ or earlier hits like ‘Helvetios’ or ‘King’ as well as the evergreens ‘The Call Of The Mountains’ or ‘Inis Mona’ that lead through the epochal band history like a raging storm.

Order ‘Live At Masters Of Rock’ here: https://nblast.de/Eluveitie-LiveatMOR

ELUVEITIE also released a new YouTube trailer today. Check it and find out what the band has to say about the new live album: https://youtu.be/IVLkfctG8TY

The tracklist of ‘Live at Masters of Rock’:
01. Ategnatos
02. King
03. The Call Of The Mountains
04. Deathwalker
05. Worship
06. Artio
07. Epona
08. A Rose For Epona
09. Thousandfold
10. Ambiramus
11. Drumsolo
12. Havoc
13. Breathe
14. Helvetios
15. Rebirth
16. Inis Mona