British alt-rock trio Press to MECO have unveiled a spooky new video for ‘Familiar Ground’, the latest single to be taken from their upcoming album “Here’s To The Fatigue” out on 30th March 2018 via Marshall Records.

Drummer/vocalist Lewis Williams explains the concept of the song and video: “Familiar Ground talks about questioning the desire to reignite a past relationship even though you are remembering a completely idealised version of it. The video plays upon the themes of the chorus lyrics and shows a couple trying to make a toxic relationship work and inevitably failing… and it all falling apart…(literally).”

You can check out the artwork and track listing for “Here’s To The Fatigue” below:

Track listing:

1. Intro
2. Familiar Ground
3. Here’s to the Fatigue
4. If All Your Parts Don’t Make a Whole
5. Skip the Crawl
6. A Place in it All
7. Howl
8. A Quick Fix
9. Itchy Fingers
10. The Things That We Don’t Talk About
11. White Knuckling

Pre-orders are available at the following link:
Check out the previously released videos from “Here’s To The Fatigue”:

If All Your Parts Don’t Make A Whole:
Here’s To The Fatigue:

Press to MECO have had a busy start to 2018 having set out on tours with Arcane Roots and Don Broco, following the announcement of their signing to Marshall Records.

You can catch Press to MECO on the remaining dates of their tour with Don Broco:

17 Feb Leeds, O2 Academy
20 Feb Aberdeen, Garage
More live shows to be announced soon.