ALMANAC released their new album Kingslayer last week and today they are continuing the celebration by unleashing a killer live video for ‘No More Shadows’, which was filmed live at Masters Of Rock 2017.

The bonus live DVD of the band’s show at this year’s Masters Of Rock Festival is included with the Limited Edition version of the album. At the festival, the band debuted two new tracks live, ‘Losing My Mind’ and ‘Children Of The Sacred Path’.

CD/DVD Digibook:
Digital album:

The tracklist racks up as follows:

01. Regicide
02. Children Of The Sacred Path
03. Guilty As Charged
04. Hail To The King
05. Losing My Mind
06. Kingslayer
07. Kingdom Of The Blind
08. Headstrong
09. Last Farewell
10. Red Flag