On September 6th, Finnish melodic metal titans SONATA ARCTICA will release their tenth studio album, entitled Talviyö (Winter Night). Today, the band has revealed the fourth album trailer, in which vocalistTony Kakko and guitarist Elias Viljanen talk about the band’s history and Talviyö’s place in it. Watch the new trailer here: youtu.be/kxtpFoR72WU

Talviyö is available to pre-order on the following formats:
2LP (black, blue, clear) Vinyl
Box set: CD-Digipack, 2LP Marbled Vinyl, puzzle, poster + photo card
Pre-order here: nblast.de/SonataArctica-Talviyoe

Individual product links below:
Limited Digipack CD: HERE
Vinyl: HERE
Mail Order Clear & Blue Vinyl, Box Set: HERE
Digital Album: HERE
All Links: HERE

The tracklist reads as follows:

01. Message From The Sun
02. Whirlwind
03. Cold
04. Storm The Armada
05. The Last Of The Lambs
06. Who Failed The Most
07. Ismo’s Got Good Reactors
08. Demon’s Cage
09. A Little Less Understanding
10. The Raven Still Flies
11. The Garden