IMAGIKA have just released the video for the track “The Spiteful Ones” from their upcoming new album ’Only Dark Hearts Survive‘

Watch it here:

The new 8 track album was mixed and mastered by Andy La Rocque at his Sonic Train Studios and is scheduled to be released September 13, 2019 via Dissonance Productions.

With their first CD in nearly 10 years the band is excited to jump back in the game and give the fans a great dose of SF Bay Area Metal!

Check out “Only Dark Hearts Survive” here:

Imagika “Only Dark Hearts Survive” track listing;

1. Where Our Demons Dwell
2. Cast Into Damnation
3. Prisoners of Fate
4. Suffocate On Hate
5. The Spiteful One (video single)
6. The Faceless Rise
7. Firefight
8. Only Dark Hearts Survive (lyric video)

IMAGIKA 2019 is:
Norman Skinner-Vocals
Steven D. Rice-Guitars
Jim Pegram-Bass
Seamus Gleason-Drums