UK modern Metal quartet Sylosis unleashed their long-awaited 5th studio album, Cycle Of Suffering, earlier this year via Nuclear Blast followed by an album release show at Islington Hall in London. The band filmed a video for the raging title track at that show, which they will be premiering on YouTube on Thursday, April 2nd at 6pm GMT / 7pm CET / 10am PST. Join Josh to chat about all things Sylosis as the video goes live, here: youtube.com/watch?v=HfZtAa9a0HI&feature=youtu.be

Order Cycle Of Suffering on various formats now: nuclearblast.com/cycleofsuffering

Cycle Of Suffering track list:

1. Empty Prophets
2. I Sever
3. Cycle Of Suffering
4. Shield
5. Calcified
6. Invidia
7. Idle Hands
8. Apex Of Disdain
9. Arms Like A Noose
10. Devils In Their Eyes
11. Disintegrate
12. Abandon

Watch the official video for ‘I Sever’youtu.be/dZDd-MwuvcM
Watch and listen to ‘Calcified’ here: youtu.be/ocQQepiT3_k

The record was self produced and mixed by Josh Middleton with mastering by Ermin Hamidovic. The cover art is an original painting by Josh Middleton with the design and layout taken care of by Dan Goldsworthy.

ICYMI:
Watch a guitar playthrough video for the band’s new single. Watch ‘I Sever’ unfold, here: youtu.be/1lKV50Yhf1Q
Calcified Playthough – youtu.be/FcBOBAtje70
Calcified Tutorial – youtu.be/eKsV1dA407s
Making of the album, part 1: youtu.be/oM8d1V-MBhQ
Making of the album, part 2: youtu.be/V4WlsADH7dw

SYLOSIS ARE:
Josh Middleton | Vocals/Guitars
Alex Bailey | Guitars
Conor Marshall | Bass
Ali Richardson | Drums

facebook.com/Sylosis
twitter.com/Sylosis
instagram.com/SylosisOfficial