Cult thrash metal legends EXHORDER have returned with their first new album in nearly 3 decades, Mourn The Southern Skies, which picks up where the band left off 27 years ago and grabs hold of listeners with its crushing riffs and punishing grooves. The band kick off their European and UK tour in support of the new album today, with their first ever UK headline show taking place on Monday the 7th of October at London’s famous music venue, The Underworld. The band have teamed up with the guys over at Hotel Radio to be able to share this special occasion with you! Tune in at 9.15pm BST | 10.15pm CEST | 1.15pm PDT to watch the show streamed live via Facebook and YouTube:

Order Mourn The Southern Skiesnuclearblast.com/exhorder-mtss

EXHORDER live:

Mourn The European Skies – EU/UK Tour 2019
04.10. D Essen – Turock
05.10. D Lichtenfels – Way Of Darkness Festival
07.10. UK London – The Underworld Camden
08.10. UK Manchester – Rebellion
09.10. UK Glasgow – Slay
10.10. IRL Dublin – Voodoo Lounge

BUY TICKETS HERE

Watch the lyric video for ‘Hallowed Sound’ here: youtu.be/abPtDOU07o4