The Mojo Slide proves you can’t keep a Good Man Down with the release of their new single on Oct 30th.

The Cambridgeshire-based 5 piece have spent the last few years working on their recently released new album “Manic Panic”.

Their last album, Twist Your Bones, spawned singles that were played on radio stations worldwide, including Planet Rock, Absolute Radio and the BBC.

They have also released acoustic and covers EPs and released the new album last month.

The Mojo Slide are; Mark Wilks (Lead Singer), Mike Fenna (Lead Guitar), Matt Legg (Rhythm Guitar), Dan Savage (Bass), Michael Graham (Drums).

‘Manic Panic’ is an album for the times. Blending rock genres into something which can only be described as ‘filthy blues rock n roll’, this second album from the band is one which deserves to be played LOUD.